profitfarmers money back guarantee

Money-Back Guarantee and Refund Policy

Version / Last update: October 12th, 2020

Money-Back Guarantee:

We will offer you a full 100% refund during your first 30 days with ProfitFarmers if we are unable to provide trading signals that achieve a win rate of 60% or higher during that time.

Winning signals are defined as those that reach their first target (or higher) and, therefore, offer some level of profitable opportunity. You can read more about how our signal statistics are calculated here.

How can you claim? Get in touch with support and we will investigate the signal performance during the given date range. If the system did not produce 60%+ winning signals we will issue the refund. Simple!

Refund Policy: 

There are no refunds available other than the ‘money-back guarantee’ (that is valid for your first 30 days), including partial refunds for new promotional events or incorrect coupon code usage as well as if you forget billing recurs automatically every month, every quarter or every year depending on the level of membership you have.

Please understand that as soon as someone joins the platform they have access to our trading signals data which are very valuable in the right hands. Unscrupulous users sign up to get access to this only to then demand money back and keep repeating this loop.

We feel that the money back guarantee, our full transparency about signal statistics (plus how they are calculated) and public access to how it works and other educational videos about the system give new users everything needed to make an informed decision before becoming a member.

Our subscriptions are on an “auto renewal” process which will automatically charge your card on every renewal term.

To remove yourself from auto renew and cancel your account, please cancel your membership within the settings area of your account. We ask that you request a termination no later than 2 full business days before your renewal.

Refunds hurt our merchant account (AKA: payment service provider) status, and without this remaining in good standing we would not be able to continue to operate.

Again, if you forget to close your account before billing recurs, we do not offer refunds after it has auto renewed.

Scroll to Top